Eye Mask Selfie

IMG_9183.JPG

I suffered from a migraine starting last night and lasted most the day. Even when it lost migraine status the headache never went away.

Migraines mean light hurts. I do not have curtains, only light colored Roman shades and the light was killing me.

Then I remembered I had this cool eye mask. It’s hard to take a selfie when you can’t see but I got it!

Trying to find a positive when you hurt to even open your eyes isn’t easy but this picture made me smile. So I’m calling it today’s joy. Sometimes you just have to find humor in the negative.

Find your joy and laissez les bons temps rouler!

Missy

One thought on “Eye Mask Selfie

Leave a Reply

