It’s Going to be a Great day!

Don’t sweat the petty things.  Don’t let others negativity get to you.  Do not let others affect you joy.  Do not give others power over you.

I will remember this today as I work to finish preparing for my Halloween party.  I will not let what happen yesterday happen today.

I am in a great mood.  I’ve thought my morning positive thought.  I have a lot to do but got so much accomplished yesterday I feel as if I’m in a good place.

I am posting early today as I will be busy tonight and unable to post my regular post.  I will be having fun with my friends.  That’s today’s joy!  I love costumes.  I love Halloween.  I love my friends.  So I will so be in my joy element tonight.

Hope your evening is just as joyful.

Find your joy and laissez les bons temps rouler!

Missy

Leave a Reply

