Ode to Snow White

My friend Shannon told me today’s blog should be Ode to Snow White.

 

My reply was

“Ode to Snow White:

Oh Snow White how do I love thee,

Let me count the ways.

I love your red lips

I love your black hair

I really love your underwear. “

 

Which sent us off into peals of laughter.

 

She was kidding of course when she said this but I decided to really do it because it’s funny and it makes me laugh. So here you go Shannon!

 

Shannon’s Snow White Costume

 

Find your joy and laissez les bons temps rouler!

Missy

Leave a Reply

