Thank You Veterans

Happy Veterans Day to all the Veterans.  Without you I would not continue to know the freedom I experience every day.  I am so grateful for all the sacrifices you made to ensure America’s freedom.  Thank you to those who paid the ultimate sacrifice.

I have a few pictures to share of some veteran’s I know and love.

Roy Taylor aka Daddy

Roy Taylor aka Daddy

James Roth aka Kim Crane's Daddy

James Roth aka Kim Crane’s Daddy

James Hughes aka known as Kim Hughes' Daddy

James Hughes aka known as Kim Hughes’ Daddy

Patrick Carney, my cousin

Patrick Carney, my cousin

Thank y’all for your service!

There are many other veterans in my life but these are the ones I had pictures of.  I reserve the right to edit in more pictures if others share them.

Other veterans in my life are: Richard Taylor, Virgil Taylor, Denver Crotwell, and many others.  I reserve the right to add names later.

So Happy Veteran’s Day Veterans.  I hope you are thanked by every single person you run into today.  I thank you!

Veteran's Day at Levi Milton sometime in early 2000s

Veteran’s Day at Levi Milton sometime in early 2000s

Find your joy and laissez les bons temps rouler!

Missy

Leave a Reply

