Flipping a Coin

IMG_5157.JPG

This made me giggle. I have a coin flip app on my cell. I use it. Mostly at restaurants when I am trying to decide which meal I want. Often it has happened that I land on something and I realize I indeed wanted the other item. Silly me will sometimes try two out of three. Sometimes I will just go with the one I now realize I really wanted.

If only making all my decisions were this easy. Perhaps next time I find myself wavering I will use my app. If it can help me realize what I truly want then it would be useful. Either way it’ll be an interesting experiment.

Of course I am not suggesting I, or anyone, should make my life decisions on the flip of a coin. But sometimes a little whimsy is good for the soul.

Find your joy and laissez les bons temps rouler!

Leave a Reply

