Moving is Fun!?

13-winnie-the-pooh-quotes

A.A. Milne wrote Winnie the Pooh

I’ve been readying my home for company. In the process of remodeling and moving my home is a chaotic mess.  However as I move things I find things I didn’t even remember I had.  It’s like a little treasure hunt!

It does make this moving process a bit more fun as you discover items you had forgotten.  Sometimes it’s a gift I bought for someone else.  Sometimes it’s some pictures or a memento that makes me smile.

Sometimes when you’re doing a chore if you can make it fun then it’s… wait a second I believe that piece of wisdom is said best by one of my favorite characters.

Mary P

 

I’ve found my spoonful of sugar and enjoying this moving stuff.  Thankfully I can move at my own pace and not feel stressed.  Truly some great wisdom has come from Disney.

Find your joy and laissez les bons temps rouler!

Missy

Oh and by the way is that song now stuck in your head too? 😉

One thought on “Moving is Fun!?

Leave a Reply

