Jubilee Project

If you haven’t heard of The Jubilee Project then you’re missing out.  The Jubilee Project is the creation of three men who are using the motion picture medium to bring awareness and to inspire change through short films, PSAs, and documentaries.  They believe #DoingGoodIsContagious.  I believe they’re right.

So far every video I have watched is impactful and touching.  It is just the sort of thing I embrace in my daily search of positivity and growth.  I will probably feature a video now and again here on Embracing the Positive.  I love their videos, the messages, and they are inspiring.  So I will chose to share them occassionally.

Yet why wait for me, go over to http://jubileeproject.org/ and watch some videos, read a little about them and what is going on over there, get inspired.

Find your joy and laissez les bons temps rouler!

Missy

One thought on “Jubilee Project

Leave a Reply

